PROJECT CONTACTS

Current Project Particulars

New Development Centre B&W.jpg

Project Name:

Project Location:

End Client:

VIT Job No:

Project Archimedes - Wenona School

176 Walker Street, North Sydney, NSW 2060

Wenona School

JXXXX

 

VisionX Project & Escalation Contacts:

Managed V2.png

Tender Submission Sales Engineer:

Sam Wood  I  e. sam.w@visionx.net.au  I  p. 0426 297 194


National Sales & Marketing Manager: (Sales Escalation Point)

Jason Lewis  I  e. jason.l@visionx.net.au  I  p. 0405 031 451


Construction V2.png

Project Manager:

Elias Jamhour  I  e. elias.j@visionx.net.au  I  p. 0427 719 264


Construction Process & QA Manager: (WHS & QA Escalation Point)

Adam McRae  I  e. adam.m@visionx.net.au  I  p. 0425 313 144


 
 
 

Projects Operations Manager: (Project Management Escalation Point)

Michael Macey  I  e. michael.m@visionx.net.au  I  p. 0449 284 962


Technical Services Manager: (Active ICT/Programming/Audio/Commissioning)

Damien Kain  I  e. damien.k@visionx.net.au  I  p. 0404 416 007